Or. Admin. R. 660-029-0100 - Interjurisdictional Transfer of Development Credits

(1) Counties may enter into cooperative agreements under ORS chapter 195 to establish a system for the transfer of TDCs between the counties that are parties to the agreement, subject to the limitations in section (2).
(2) TDCs may only be transferred within the regions described below:
(a) Metro, including Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington counties.
(b) Willamette Valley, including Benton, Linn, Marion, Polk and Yamhill counties, and that portion of Lane County outside of the Coastal Zone defined in OAR 660-035-0010(1).
(c) Coastal, including Clatsop, Columbia, Coos, Curry, Lincoln and Tillamook counties and those portions of Douglas and Lane counties in the Coastal Zone defined in OAR 660-035-0010(1).
(d) Southern, including Jackson and Josephine counties, and that portion of Douglas County outside the Coastal Zone defined in OAR 660-035-0010(1).
(e) Central, including Crook, Deschutes, Hood River, Jefferson, Klamath and Wasco counties.
(f) Eastern, including Baker, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Lake, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa and Wheeler counties.
(3) Interjurisdictional TDC programs that involve two types of credits may authorize the transfer of credits to another jurisdiction within the same region, in accordance with this rule and the provisions of OAR 660-029-0040(5) and (6).


Or. Admin. R. 660-029-0100
LCDD 3-2015, f. & cert. ef. 4/27/2015

Stat. Auth.: ORS 197.040

Stats. Implemented: ORS 195.300-195.336; 2007 OL, ch. 424

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.

No prior version found.