Or. Admin. R. 664-015-0010 - Number of Commissioners, Terms

The Oregon Clover Commission will consist of ten commissioners appointed by the Director of the Oregon Department of Agriculture for a term of three years or, if for a term following a prior term for that person, ending three years from the date of expiration of any prior term. No commissioner will serve for more than two full terms of office.


Or. Admin. R. 664-015-0010
OCC 1-2003, f. 12-12-03 cert. ef. 1-15-04

Stat. Auth.: ORS 576, 2003 OL Ch. 604

Stats. Implemented: ORS 576, 2003 OL Ch. 604

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.

No prior version found.