Or. Admin. R. 668-030-0010 - Number of Commissioners and Terms

The Oregon Strawberry Commission will consist of seven commissioners appointed by the Director of the Oregon Department of Agriculture for a term or three years or, if for a term following a prior term for that person, ending three years from the date of expiration of any prior term.


Or. Admin. R. 668-030-0010
SBY 1-2004, f. & cert. ef. 1-15-04; SBY 2-2013, f. & cert 7-16-13

Stat. Auth.: 2003 OL Ch. 604 & ORS 576

Stats. Implemented: 2003 OL Ch. 604 & ORS 576

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.

No prior version found.