S.C. Code Regs. 61-118.204 - Recognition Levels

Current through Register Vol. 46, No. 3, March 25, 2022

A. Recognition Levels by the Department for Stroke Centers include Acute Stroke Ready Hospital ("ASRH"), Primary Stroke Center ("PSC"), Thrombectomy-Capable Stroke Center ("TSC"), and Comprehensive Stroke Center ("CSC").
B. As nationally recognized, disease-specific certification or accreditation programs become available at more comprehensive and less comprehensive levels, the Department may adopt and recognize those hospitals that have achieved the certification or accreditation.


S.C. Code Regs. 61-118.204
Added by State Register Volume 42, Issue No. 05, eff. 5/25/2018.

The following state regulations pages link to this page.

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.