S.D. Admin. R. 46:32:01:10 - Payor classifications

Current through Register Vol. 48, page 106, April 11, 2022

Upon admission to the HSC, the HSC shall classify each patient in one of the following payor classifications:

(1) Champus;
(2) Contract;
(3) County;
(4) Medicaid;
(5) Medicare;
(6) Private pay; or
(7) Other.


S.D. Admin. R. 46:32:01:10
26 SDR 64, effective November 16, 1999.

General Authority: SDCL 27A-13-3.2.

Law Implemented: SDCL 27A-13-3.1, 27A-13-3.2.

The following state regulations pages link to this page.

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.