Calendar of Oral Arguments


     

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

  • 15-118    HERNANDEZ, JESUS C., ET AL. v. MESA, JESUS
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 15-1248    McLANE CO. v. EEOC
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

  • 16-32    KINDRED NURSING CENTERS, ET AL. v. CLARK, JANIS E., ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Monday, February 27, 2017

  • 16-54    ESQUIVEL-QUINTANA, JUAN v. LYNCH, ATT'Y GEN.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

  • 15-9260    DEAN, LEVON v. UNITED STATES
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

  • 16-149    COVENTRY HEALTH CARE OF MISSOURI v. NEVILS, JODIE
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  ·