Calendar of Oral Arguments starting 1 October 2014


     

Monday, October 6, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Monday, January 12, 2015

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

  • 14-556    OBERGEFELL, JAMES, ET AL. v. HODGES, RICHARD, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  ·  LII Bulletin
  • 14-562    TANCO, VALERIA, ET AL. v. HASLAM, GOV. OF TN, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 14-571    DeBOER, APRIL, ET AL. v. SNYDER, GOV. OF MI, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 14-574    BOURKE, GREGORY, ET AL. v. BESHEAR, GOV. OF KY, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Monday, October 5, 2015

  • 13-1067    OBB PERSONENVERKEHR AG v. SACHS, CAROL P.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 14-520    HAWKINS, VALERIE J., ET AL. v. COMMUNITY BANK OF RAYMORE
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

  • 14-361    OCASIO, SAMUEL v. UNITED STATES
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

  • 14-280    MONTGOMERY, HENRY v. LOUISIANA
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 14-7505    HURST, TIMOTHY L. v. FLORIDA
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

  • 14-840    FERC v. ELECTRIC POWER SUPPLY, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 14-841    ENERNOC, INC., ET AL. v. ELECTRIC POWER SUPPLY ASSOC.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 14-857    CAMPBELL-EWALD COMPANY v. GOMEZ, JOSE
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  ·