Calendar of Oral Arguments


     

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

  • 18-557    IN RE DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE, ET AL. v.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • 18-565    CITGO ASPHALT REFINING, ET AL. v. FRESCATI SHIPPING CO., ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

  • 17-1618    BOSTOCK, GERALD L. v. CLAYTON COUNTY, GA
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 18-107    R.G. & G.R. HARRIS FUNERAL HOMES v. EEOC, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

  • 18-1334    FINANCIAL OVERSIGHT BD. v. AURELIUS INVESTMENT
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

  • 18-556    KANSAS v. GLOVER, CHARLES
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 18-725    BARTON, ANDRE M. v. BARR, ATT'Y GEN.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

  • 18-565    CITGO ASPHALT REFINING, ET AL. v. FRESCATI SHIPPING CO., ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 18-877    ALLEN, FREDERICK L., ET AL. v. COOPER, GOV. OF NC, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

  • 18-1165    RETIREMENT PLANS COMM., ET AL. v. JANDER, LARRY W., ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 18-260    COUNTY OF MAUI, HI v. HAWAII WILDLIFE FUND, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

  • 17-1678    HERNANDEZ, JESUS C., ET AL. v. MESA, JESUS
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 18-587    DEPT. OF HOMELAND, ET AL. v. REGENTS OF UNIV. OF CA, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

  • 18-1171    COMCAST CORPORATION v. NAT. ASSN. OF AFRICAN AM.-OWNED MEDIA, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 18-938    RITZEN GROUP, INC. v. JACKSON MASONRY, LLC
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  ·