Calendar of Oral Arguments


Monday, October 5, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

  • 19-1212    WOLF, SEC. OF HOMELAND, ET AL. v. INNOVATION LAW LAB, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 19-1212    WOLF, SEC. OF HOMELAND, ET AL. v. INNOVATION LAW LAB, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 19-1212    WOLF, SEC. OF HOMELAND, ET AL. v. INNOVATION LAW LAB, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 19-1212    WOLF, SEC. OF HOMELAND, ET AL. v. INNOVATION LAW LAB, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 19-1434    UNITED STATES v. ARTHREX, INC., ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  ·  LII Bulletin

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021