Calendar of Oral Arguments


Monday, October 4, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

  • 19-1401    HUGHES, APRIL, ET AL. v. NORTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 20-979    PATEL, PANKAJKUMAR S., ET AL. v. GARLAND, ATT'Y GEN.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

  • 20-1374    CVS PHARMACY, INC., ET AL. v. DOE, JOHN, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 20-1459    UNITED STATES v. TAYLOR, JUSTIN E.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

  • 20-1009    SHINN v. RAMIREZ
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 20-1088    CARSON, DAVID, ET AL. v. MAKIN, A. PENDER
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Monday, December 13, 2021