Calendar of Oral Arguments starting 1 October 2015


     

Monday, October 5, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Monday, November 2, 2015

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Monday, November 30, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Monday, December 7, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Monday, January 11, 2016

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Monday, February 29, 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

  • 14-1418    ZUBIK, DAVID A. ET AL. v. BURWELL, SEC. OF H&HS, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  ·  LII Bulletin
  • 14-1453    PRIESTS FOR LIFE, ET AL. v. DEPT. OF H&HS, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 14-1505    ROMAN CATHOLIC ARCHBISHOP v. BURWELL, SEC. OF H&HS, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 15-105    LITTLE SISTERS, ET AL. v. BURWELL, SEC. OF H&HS, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 15-119    SOUTHERN NAZARENE UNIV., ET AL. v. BURWELL, SEC. OF H&HS, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 15-191    GENEVA COLLEGE v. BURWELL, SEC. OF H&HS, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 15-35    E. TX BAPTIST UNIV., ET AL. v. BURWELL, SEC. OF H&HS
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Monday, March 28, 2016

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016