Previews for oral arguments


     

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019