14 CFR § 1203.902 - Membership.

§ 1203.902 Membership.

The Committee will consist of the Chairperson and Executive Secretary. In addition, each of the following NASA officials will nominate one person to Committee membership:

(a) Associate Administrator for:

(1) Aero-Space Technology.

(2) Space Science.

(3) Space Flight.

(4) External Relations.

(5) Life and Microgravity Sciences and Applications.

(b) Associate Deputy Administrator.

(c) General Counsel.

Other members may be designated upon specific request of the Chairperson.

[54 FR 6881, Feb. 15, 1989, as amended at 64 FR 72535, Dec. 28, 1999]

The following state regulations pages link to this page.