16 CFR 0.9 - Organization structure.

§ 0.9 Organization structure.

The Federal Trade Commission comprises the following principal units: Office of the Executive Director; Office of the General Counsel; Office of the Secretary; Office of the Inspector General; Office of the Administrative Law Judges; Office of International Affairs; Bureau of Competition; Bureau of Consumer Protection; Bureau of Economics; and the Regional Offices.

[72 FR 9434, Mar. 2, 2007]

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code
U.S. Code: Title 15 - COMMERCE AND TRADE

Title 16 published on 2015-12-04.

No entries appear in the Federal Register after this date, for Title 16.