22 CFR 1300.2 - Organization.

§ 1300.2 Organization.

(a) MCC's Board consists of: (1) The Secretary of State, the Secretary of the Treasury, the Administrator of the United States Agency for International Development, the United States Trade Representative; and the Chief Executive Officer of the Corporation; and (2) four other individuals with relevant international experience from the private sector; appointed by the President with the advice and consent of the Senate.

(b) MCC's staff is comprised of the following administrative units:

(1) The Office of the Chief Executive Officer;

(2) The Department of Accountability;

(3) The Department of Administration and Finance;

(4) The Department of Congressional and Public Affairs;

(5) The Department of Operations;

(6) The Department of Policy and International Relations; and

(7) The Office of the General Counsel.

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code