41 CFR 51-2.1 - Membership.

Beta! The text on the eCFR tab represents the unofficial eCFR text at ecfr.gov.
§ 51-2.1 Membership.

Under the JWOD Act, the Committee is composed of 15 members appointed by the President. There is one representative from each of the following departments or agencies of the Government: The Department of Agriculture, the Department of Defense, the Department of the Army, the Department of the Navy, the Department of the Air Force, the Department of Education, the Department of Commerce, the Department of Justice, the Department of Labor, the Department of Veterans Affairs, and the General Services Administration. Four members are private citizens: One who is conversant with the problems incident to the employment of blind individuals; one who is conversant with the problems incident to the employment of persons with other severe disabilities; one who represents blind individuals employed in qualified nonprofit agencies for the blind; and one who represents persons with severe disabilities (other than blindness) employed in qualified nonprofit agencies employing persons with severe disabilities.

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code
U.S. Code: Title 41 - PUBLIC CONTRACTS