45 CFR 170.510 - Types of certification.

§ 170.510 Types of certification.
Applicants may seek authorization from the National Coordinator to perform the following types of certification:
(a) Complete EHR certification; and/or
(b) EHR Module certification; and/or
(c) Certification of other types of HIT for which the Secretary has adopted certification criteria under subpart C of this part.

Title 45 published on 2014-10-01

no entries appear in the Federal Register after this date.

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code