5 CFR 960.103 - Location.

§ 960.103 Location.

Federal Executive Boards have been established and shall continue in the following metropolitan areas: Albuquerque-Santa Fe, Atlanta, Baltimore, Boston, Buffalo, Chicago, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Dallas-Fort Worth, Denver, Detroit, Honolulu, Houston, Kansas City, Los Angeles, Miami, Minneapolis-St. Paul, New Orleans, New York, Newark, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Portland, St. Louis, San Francisco, and Seattle. The Director may, from time to time, dissolve, merge, or divide any of the foregoing Federal Executive Boards, or establish new Federal Executive Boards, as he may deem necessary, proper or convenient.

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

Presidential Documents

Memorandum ... Nov. 10, 1961