50 CFR 14.12 - Designated ports.

§ 14.12 Designated ports.

The following ports of entry are designated for the importation and exportation of wildlife and wildlife products and are referred to hereafter as “designated ports”:

(a) Anchorage, Alaska.

(b) Atlanta, Georgia.

(c) Baltimore, Maryland.

(d) Boston, Massachusetts.

(e) Chicago, Illinois.

(f) Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas.

(g) Honolulu, Hawaii.

(h) Houston, Texas.

(i) Los Angeles, California.

(j) Louisville, Kentucky.

(k) Memphis, Tennessee.

(l) Miami, Florida.

(m) New Orleans, Louisiana.

(n) New York, New York.

(o) Portland, Oregon.

(p) San Francisco, California.

(q) Seattle, Washington.

[ 69 FR 70382, Dec. 6, 2004]

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code
U.S. Code: Title 16 - CONSERVATION
U.S. Code: Title 31 - MONEY AND FINANCE

Title 50 published on 10-May-2017 04:10

The following are ALL rules, proposed rules, and notices (chronologically) published in the Federal Register relating to 50 CFR Part 14 after this date.

  • 2014-07-29; vol. 79 # 145 - Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    1. 79 FR 43961 - Addresses of Headquarters Offices
      GPO FDSys XML | Text
      DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR, Fish and Wildlife Service
      Final rule.
      This rule is effective on July 29, 2014.
      50 CFR Parts 2, 10, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 20, 21, 22, 23, 36, 80, 86, 91, and 100