7 CFR Appendix B to Part 3434, List of HSACU Institutions, 2016-2017

prev | next
Appendix B to Part 3434 - List of HSACU Institutions, 2016-2017

The institutions listed in this appendix are granted HSACU certification by the Secretary and are eligible for HSACU programs for the period starting October 1, 2016, and ending September 30, 2017. Institutions are listed alphabetically under the state of the school's location, with the campus indicated where applicable.

Arizona (5)
Arizona Western College
Central Arizona College
Cochise County Community College
Phoenix College
Pima Community College
California (40)
Allan Hancock College
Antioch University - Los Angeles
Bakersfield College
California Baptist University
California Lutheran University
Chaffey College
College of the Desert
College of the Sequoias
Cuyamaca College
El Camino Community College District
Fullerton College
Golden West College
Hartnell College
Imperial Valley College
Long Beach City College
Los Angeles Pierce College
Merced College
MiraCosta College
Modesto Junior College
Mt San Antonio College
Mt San Jacinto Community College District
National University
Orange Coast College
Pacific Union College
Porterville College
Reedley College
Santa Ana College
San Bernardino Valley College
San Diego City College
San Diego Mesa College
San Diego State University
San Francisco State University
San Jose State University
Saint Mary's College of California
Southwestern College
University of La Verne
Victor Valley College
West Hills College - Coalinga
Whittier College
Woodland Community College
Colorado (2)
Community College of Denver
Trinidad State Junior College
Florida (3)
Broward College
Florida International University
Miami Dade College
Illinois (1)
Dominican University
Kansas (2)
Dodge City Community College
Seward County Community College and Area Technical School
Massachusetts (1)
Springfield Technical Community College
Nevada (1)
Truckee Meadows Community College
New Jersey (3)
Essex County College
Montclair State University
Saint Peter's University
New Mexico (10)
Central New Mexico Community College
Eastern New Mexico University - Main Campus
Eastern New Mexico University - Ruidoso Campus
Mesalands Community College
New Mexico Highlands University
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Northern New Mexico College
Santa Fe Community College
Western New Mexico University
University of New Mexico - Los Alamos Campus
New York (4)
CUNY City College
CUNY LaGuardia Community College
Mercy College
SUNY Westchester Community College
Oregon (1)
Chemeketa Community College
Puerto Rico (10)
Instituto Tecnologico de Puerto Rico - Recinto de Manati
Inter American University of Puerto Rico - Aguadilla
Inter American University of Puerto Rico - Bayamon
Inter American University of Puerto Rico - Metro
Inter American University of Puerto Rico - San German
Inter American University of Puerto Rico - Ponce
Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico - Ponce
Universidad Del Este
Universidad Del Turabo
Universidad Metropolitana
Texas (18)
Houston Community College
Palo Alto College
Saint Edwards's University
San Antonio College
Southwest Texas Junior College
St. Mary's University
Texas State Technical College
Texas State University
The University of Texas - Pan American
The University of Texas at Brownsville
The University of Texas at El Paso
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
The University of Texas at San Antonio
University of Houston
University of Houston - Clear Lake
University of the Incarnate Word
University of St. Thomas
Western Texas College
Washington (3)
Heritage University
Wenatchee Valley College
Yakima Valley Community College
[ 82 FR 21678, May 10, 2017]

This is a list of United States Code sections, Statutes at Large, Public Laws, and Presidential Documents, which provide rulemaking authority for this CFR Part.

This list is taken from the Parallel Table of Authorities and Rules provided by GPO [Government Printing Office].

It is not guaranteed to be accurate or up-to-date, though we do refresh the database weekly. More limitations on accuracy are described at the GPO site.

United States Code
U.S. Code: Title 7 - AGRICULTURE