Ga. Comp. R. & Regs. R. 135-1-.01 - Organization of Board

The Board is composed of ten (10) members who are appointed by the Governor. The ten (10) members shall be constituted as follows: three (3) members licensed as Professional Counselors, three (3) members licensed as Social Workers, three (3) members licensed as Marriage and Family Therapists and one (1) member representing the public at large. The three (3) members of the Board from each specialty shall constitute a separate Standards Committee for their respective specialty.


Ga. Comp. R. & Regs. R. 135-1-.01
O.C.G.A. Sec. 43-7A-4.
Original Rule entitled "Organization of Board" adopted. F. Jan. 14, 1986; eff. Feb. 3, 1986.

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.

No prior version found.