Kan. Admin. Regs. § 1-46-7 - Legislative department

In addition to permits issued to legislators under K.A.R. 1-46-18, the secretary of administration shall issue not more than sixty-five (65) permits for parking on the statehouse grounds to officers and employees of the legislative department. Not more than twenty-five (25) of such permits shall allow parking on the statehouse grounds throughout the year, and the remainder of such permits shall allow such parking except during the time when the legislature is in session. Permits authorized by this regulation shall be issued to persons designated by the director of legislative administrative services.


Kan. Admin. Regs. § 1-46-7
Authorized by K.S.A. 75-3706, 75-4501 et seq.; effective, E-74-4, Nov. 2, 1973; effective May 1, 1975; amended May 1, 1979.

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.

No prior version found.