Calendar of Oral Arguments


     

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

  • 16-54    ESQUIVEL-QUINTANA, JUAN v. LYNCH, ATT'Y GEN.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

  • 15-9260    DEAN, LEVON v. UNITED STATES
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

  • 16-149    COVENTRY HEALTH CARE OF MISSOURI v. NEVILS, JODIE
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Monday, March 20, 2017

  • 15-1031    HOWELL, JOHN v. HOWELL, SANDRA
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 15-214    MURR, JOSEPH P., ET AL. v. WISCONSIN, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

  • 15-1189    IMPRESSION PRODUCTS, INC. v. LEXMARK INTERNATIONAL, INC.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 15-457    MICROSOFT CORP. v. BAKER, SETH, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

  • 16-254    WATER SPLASH, INC. v. MENON, TARA
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 16-369    LOS ANGELES COUNTY, CA, ET AL. v. MENDEZ, ANGEL, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Monday, March 27, 2017

  • 16-258    DIGNITY HEALTH, ET AL. v. ROLLINS, STARLA
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 16-341    TC Heartland v. Kraft Foods Group Brands
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 16-74    ADVOCATE HEALTH CARE, ET AL. v. STAPLETON, MARIA, ET AL.
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 
  • 16-86    ST. PETER'S HEALTHCARE, ET AL. v. KAPLAN, LAURENCE
    Questions presented:
    Docket information  · 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017