25 U.S. Code § 1300j–6 - Service area

prev | next
The Band’s service area shall consist of the Michigan counties of Allegan, Berrien, Van Buren, and Cass and the Indiana counties of La Porte, St. Joseph, Elkhart, Starke, Marshall, and Kosciusko.


(Pub. L. 103–323, § 7,Sept. 21, 1994, 108 Stat. 2154.)


LII has no control over and does not endorse any external Internet site that contains links to or references LII.