26 U.S. Code § 7445 - Offices

§ 7445.

The principal office of the Tax Court shall be in the District of Columbia, but the Tax Court or any of its divisions may sit at any place within the United States.

(Aug. 16, 1954, ch. 736, 68A Stat. 880.)


LII has no control over and does not endorse any external Internet site that contains links to or references LII.