43 U.S. Code § 1599 - Definitions

§ 1599.
As used in this subchapter—
all terms that are defined in the Colorado River Compact shall have the meanings therein defined;
“Colorado River Basin States” means the States of Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming.


LII has no control over and does not endorse any external Internet site that contains links to or references LII.