19 CFR § 122.15 - User fee airports.

prev next
§ 122.15 User fee airports.

(a) Permission to land. The procedures for obtaining permission to land at a user fee airport are the same procedures as those set forth in § 122.14 for landing rights airports.

(b) List of user fee airports. The following is a list of user fee airports designated by the Commissioner of Customs in accordance with 19 U.S.C. 58b. The list is subject to change without notice. Information concerning service at any user fee airport can be obtained by calling the airport or its authority directly.

Location Name
Addison, Texas Addison Airport.
Appleton, Wisconsin Appleton International Airport.
Ardmore, Oklahoma Ardmore Industrial Airpark.
Bedford, Massachusetts L.G. Hanscom Field.
Belgrade, Montana Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport.
Boca Raton, Florida Boca Raton Airport.
Broomfield, Colorado Rocky Mountain Metropolitan Airport.
Carlsbad, California McClellan-Palomar Airport.
Conroe, Texas Conroe-North Houston Regional Airport.
Dallas, Texas Dallas Love Field Municipal Airport
Daytona Beach, Florida Daytona Beach International Airport.
Decatur, Illinois Decatur Airport.
Edinburg, Texas South Texas International Airport at Edinburg.
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey Atlantic City International Airport.
Englewood, Colorado Centennial Airport.
Fort Worth, Texas Fort Worth Alliance Airport.
Fresno, California Fresno Yosemite International Airport.
Gypsum, Colorado Eagle County Regional Airport.
Harlingen, Texas Valley International Airport.
Hillsboro, Oregon Hillsboro Airport.
Johnson City, New York Greater Binghamton Airport.
Kennesaw, Georgia Cobb County Airport-McCollum Field.
Lakeland, Florida Lakeland Linder International Airport.
Lansing, Michigan Capital Region International Airport.
Leesburg, Florida Leesburg International Airport.
Lexington, Kentucky Blue Grass Airport.
Manchester, New Hampshire Manchester-Boston Regional Airport.
Marathon, Florida Florida Keys Marathon Airport.
Mascoutah, Illinois MidAmerica St. Louis Airport.
McKinney, Texas McKinney National Airport.
Melbourne, Florida Orlando Melbourne International Airport.
Mesa, Arizona Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport.
Midland, Texas Midland International Air and Space Port.
Monroe, North Carolina Charlotte-Monroe Executive Airport.
Morristown, New Jersey Morristown Municipal Airport.
Moses Lake, Washington Grant County International Airport.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Myrtle Beach International Airport.
Naples, Florida Naples Municipal Airport.
New Windsor, New York New York Stewart International Airport.
Ontario, California Ontario International Airport.
Orlando, Florida Orlando Executive Airport.
Palm Springs, California Palm Springs International Airport.
Rochester, Minnesota Rochester International Airport.
Rogers, Arkansas Rogers Executive Airport - Carter Field.
Rome, New York Griffiss International Airport.
San Bernardino, California San Bernardino International Airport.
San Antonio, Texas Kelly Field Annex.
Santa Ana, California John Wayne Airport.
Sarasota, Florida Sarasota/Bradenton International Airport.
Scottsdale, Arizona Scottsdale Airport.
South Bend, Indiana South Bend International Airport.
St. Augustine, Florida Northeast Florida Regional Airport.
Sugar Land, Texas Sugar Land Regional Airport.
Trenton, New Jersey Trenton Mercer Airport.
Van Nuys, California Van Nuys Airport.
Victorville, California Southern California Logistics Airport.
Waterford, Michigan Oakland County International Airport.
Waukegan, Illinois Waukegan National Airport.
West Chicago, Illinois Dupage County Airport.
Wheeling, Illinois Chicago Executive Airport.
Yoder, Indiana Fort Wayne International Airport.
Ypsilanti, Michigan Willow Run Airport.

(c) Withdrawal of designation. The designation as a user fee airport shall be withdrawn under either of the following circumstances:

(1) If either Customs or the airport authority gives 120 days written notice of termination to the other party; or

(2) If any amounts due to be paid to Customs are not paid on a timely basis.

[T.D. 92-90, 57 FR 43397, Sept. 21, 1992]
Editorial Note:
For Federal Register citations affecting § 122.15, see the List of CFR Sections Affected, which appears in the Finding Aids section of the printed volume and at www.govinfo.gov.

The following state regulations pages link to this page.