49 CFR § 71.4 - Eastern zone.

§ 71.4 Eastern zone.

The second zone, the eastern standard time zone, includes that part of the United States that is west of 67°30″ W. longitude and east of the boundary line described in § 71.5, and includes all of the State of Maine, but does not include any part of the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico.