Or. Admin. R. 623-030-0010 - Number of Commissioners, Terms

Current through Register Vol. 61, No. 4, April 1, 2022

The Oregon Hazelnut Commission will consist of eight members appointed by the Director of the Oregon Department of Agriculture for a term of three years or; if for a term following a prior term for that person, ending three years from the date of expiration of any prior term.


Or. Admin. R. 623-030-0010
HZL 2-2003, f. & cert. ef. 12-8-03

Stat. Auth.: 2003 OL Ch. 604, ORS 576.

Stats. Implemented: 2003 OL Ch. 604, ORS 576

The following state regulations pages link to this page.

State regulations are updated quarterly; we currently have two versions available. Below is a comparison between our most recent version and the prior quarterly release. More comparison features will be added as we have more versions to compare.